John Mint

Business Logic

Regular price $26.00

In Stock & Shipping Now

Includes digital download code from Bandcamp with shipment

Variant: Bubblegum

Edition of 150

Limit 2 Per Customer


A1. Toll Free Connection

A2. Discount Shopper

A3. Nightcap

A4. Between the Spreadsheets

A5. Sitting At The Bar Waiting

B1. Mimosa.exe

B2. Chemicals

B3. Love On Hold

B4. Blue Light Special

B5. Software Dynamics


Nostalgia has been a key output of John Mint's music from the beginning. His sophomore album "Business Logic" is no exception, which provides an array of lush synthesizer progressions and funky bass lines.

Mint takes a slow approach to making music, allowing each track to evolve so they can capture his nostalgic touch. "Business Logic" is result of this process, containing 10 finely crafted lofi funk tracks for your enjoyment.

released May 21, 2021