Richard Alfaro

Slow Sun

Regular price $28.00

In Stock & Shipping Now

Includes digital download code from Bandcamp with shipment

Variant: Eternal Splatter

Edition of 100


A1. Light

A2. Moments

A3. Slow Sun

A4. Autumn

A5. Ascend feat. Ultraviolet Pilot

 B1. Halflight

B2. Novaya

B3. Eternal

B4. Sunset

B5. Intertidal

B6. Drifts


Released February 2nd 2024

Mixed & Mastered by Richard Aflaro
Artwork by Teyleen