Crystal Shores

Regular price $20.00

In Stock & Shipping Now

Includes digital download code from Bandcamp with shipment

Edition of 200

Variant: Ruby Splash

Limit 2 Per Customer


A1. Vestige

A2. Mirrors

A3. Illusion

A4. VIQ & Eagle Eyed Tiger - Burn Your Letters

A5. Keep Breathing

B1. Unravel

B2. VIQ & Forhill - Memories Fade

B3. Dreaming Outloud

B4. VIQ & A.L.I.S.O.N - L'Echo des Soupirs

B5. Wandering Time


"On the crystal shores, far from everything, I am lost but still dreaming"

Available on all platforms :

Written, produced, mixed, and mastered by VIQ.
Links :

Released July 2, 2021

Special Thanks :

Eagle Eyed Tiger :

A.L.I.S.O.N :

Forhill :

Stratford.Ct :

Artwork by Nicolette Passerello