A.L.I.S.O.N, VIQ, Krosia


Regular price $28.00

Includes digital download code from Bandcamp with shipment

Variant: Rift

Edition of 300

Limit 2 Per Customer


A1. Pulsar

A2. Rift

A3. Heave

A4. Vespérale

A5. Secret Realms

B1. Breathe In

B2. Nightfall

B3. Spectre

B4. Nova

B5. Sur Les Rives


Written by A.L.I.S.O.N, VIQ, and Krosia
Mixed and mastered by VIQ
Special thanks to Terence Sitbon for the cover art