Regular price $12.00

In Stock & Shipping Now

Includes digital download code from Bandcamp with shipment

Edition of 50


A1. Simulacrum - (feat. Prophylaxis)

A2. Plasma

A3. Constellation Eye (feat. MEGAS)

A4. The Fourth Kind

A5. Luminous

A6. Fountain

B1. Intermission

B2. Transmission (feat. m i k a t w e n t y t w o)

B3. Transmutation

B4. Messages From The Deep (feat. Okybby)

B5. Cathode Rays (feat. Deltavolt)

B6. The Shape of Space